•    Check The Latest News To Stay Up To Date In Your Karatbars Backoffice

Schedule of Calls / Webinars

The Power Call

Monday through Saturday
10:45 AM Eastern Time

www.GoldRocks.info or
by phone at 1-646-558-8656
Meeting ID: 643552456#


 The Freedom Call with Mr. Ty Best

Wednesday Night
10:00 PM Eastern Time

www.GoldRocks.info or
by phone at 1-646-558-8656
Meeting ID: 643552456#


Wealth Builders LIVE Online
Private Presentations & Trainings

Tuesday Night
9:00 PM Eastern Time
www.GoldRocks.info or
by phone at 1-646-558-8656
Meeting ID: 643552456#


Thursday Night
9:00 PM Eastern Time
www.GoldRocks.info or
by phone at 1-646-558-8656
Meeting ID: 643552456#


Fast Track Training

Sunday Night
9:00 PM Eastern Time
www.GoldRocks.info or
by phone at 1-646-558-8656
Meeting ID: 643552456#


Special Calls

For South Africa Team Members
Tuesdays With Tammy
8:00 PM CAT
1:00 PM CST
2:00 PM EST
On Zoom Platform
https://zoom.us/j/7743599161
Come alone to learn, Bring a friend to earn!


Thursday Night Empower Call
With Cherylanne Gober
10:00 PM Eastern Time

www.GoldRocks.info

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.


  •